Sales/marketing

Marcel Vening
Managing Director Marketing & Sales

m.vening@demarec.com

+31(0)653304904

Jason Sanders
Commercial Manager

j.sanders@demarec.com

+31(0)613835595

Jos Boerdonk
Sales Zuiden van Nederland

j.boerdonk@demarec.com

+31(0)654781317

Youri Vos
Sales Noorden van Nederland

y.vos@demarec.com

+31(0)642257292

Hans Verkerk
Inside Sales / Export & Parts

h.verkerk@demarec.com

+31(0)485387386 / +31(0)641347015

Corine Kremers – Jonkers
Sales & Administration

c.jonkers@demarec.com

+31(0)485387394

Ricardo Fortunati
Marketing

marketing@demarec.com

+31(0)643172760

Service & After sales

Jan Bens
Service & After Sales

j.bens@demarec.com

+31(0)485387396 / +31(0)642257294

Peter Deenen
Administration Service & After Sales

p.deenen@demarec.com

+31(0)485387382

Operations

Robert Weerts
Operations manager

r.weerts@demarec.com

+31(0)485387387

Indy Kersten
Purchase

i.kersten@demarec.com

+31(0)485387381

Paul Brown
Warehouse

magazijn@demarec.com

+31(0)485387381

R&D Engineering

Ruud de Gier
Managing Director Research & Development

r.degier@demarec.com

+31(0)485387385 / +31(0)628343679

Roel Brauer
Lead Engineer / Product support

r.brauer@demarec.com

+31(0)485387383 / +31(0)613286834

Perry Verstegen
Engineering

p.verstegen@demarec.com

+31(0)485387383

Geert Claasen
Engineering

g.claasen@demarec.com

+31(0)485387383

Daniel van Loo
Engineering

d.vanloo@demarec.com

+31(0)485387383

Administration

John Achten
Bookkeeping

j.achten@demarec.com

+31(0)485387392

George Timmerman
Bookkeeping

j.achten@demarec.com

+31(0)485387392

Demolition and Recycling Equipment

De Hork 32
5431 NS  Cuijk
The Netherlands

General

Tel: +31 485 442 300
Fax: +31 485 442 120

E-mail: info@demarec.com
Office hours:

Monday – Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m