1. Home
  2. /
  3. Contact

Demolition and Recycling Equipment B.V.

De Hork 32
5431 NS  Cuijk
The Netherlands

General

Tel: +31 485 442 300
Fax: +31 485 442 120

E-mail: info@demarec.com
Office hours:

Monday – Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Demarec is collectively closed from August 8th to August 19th.
Therefore we work with limited staff.

Demarec Service and Parts sales are available (regular opening hours).

Direct contact

Service:

General contact service:
+31 (0) 485 442 300 – Option 3
service@demarec.com

Jan Bens:
+31(0) 485 387 396
j.bens@demarec.com 

Sales (Inside/Outside):

General contact sales:
+31 (0) 485 442 300 – Option 1
sales@demarec.com

Corine Jonkers (Inside):
+31(0) 485 387 399
c.jonkers@demarec.com

(Mon/Tue/Thu)

Jos Boerdonk (Inside/Outside):
+31(0) 654 781 317
j.boerdonk@demarec.com

Engineering & warranty:

Roel Brauer:
+31(0) 485 387 383
r.brauer@demarec.com

Purchase & Logistics:

General contact purchase & logistics:
+31 (0) 485 442 300 – Option 5
purchase@demarec.com

Robert Weerts:
+31(0) 485 387 387
r.weerts@demarec.com

Administration:

General contact administration:
+31 (0) 485 442 300 – Option 4
finance@demarec.com

George Timmerman:
+31(0) 485 387 392
g.timmerman@demarec.com

Office hours:

Monday – Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m