1. Home
  2. /
  3. Dealer login

Dealer login

Dealers from Demarec have the possibility to login at Demarec Intranet site. Here you will find all necessary technical literature, which will help you to deliver the best service to your customer.
In the dealer login you are able to find technical literature like parts and product updates.

Direct contact

Service/product support:

Algemeen service contact:
service@demarec.com

Jan Bens:
+31(0) 485 387 396
j.bens@demarec.com 

Peter Deenen:
+31(0) 485 387 382
p.deenen@demarec.com

Sales (Inside/Outside):

Corine Jonkers (Inside):
+31(0) 485 387 399
c.jonkers@demarec.com

(Ma/Di/Do)

Jos Boerdonk (Inside/Outside):
+31(0) 654 781 317
j.boerdonk@demarec.com

Youri Vos(Outside):
+31(0) 642 257 292
y.vos@demarec.com

Engineering & Warranty:

Roel Brauer:
+31(0) 485 387 383
r.brauer@demarec.com

Office hours:

Monday – Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Demolition and Recycling Equipment

De Hork 32
5431 NS  Cuijk
The Netherlands

General

Tel: +31 485 442 300
Fax: +31 485 442 120

E-mail: info@demarec.com
Office hours:

Monday – Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m